Author Topic: Graf and sons black powder  (Read 4068 times)

Luke

Graf and sons black powder
« on: April 16, 2013, 05:57:30 PM »
bought stuff from these folks in the past now they have a powder with their name on it has anyone used this brand,saw it on their web site,i maybe wrong but i cant afford the good swiss stuff and it apears to me you have got to buy 25 1 pound cans at the time, so if anyone has shot this brand let me know pretty good price and i can buy 1,2,10 cans from them.thanks for all the help .luke

dagner

Re: Graf and sons black powder
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2013, 06:36:56 PM »
 YES YOU CAN   .CLICK ON THEIR SINGLE CAN PRICES . 24 CANS TO CASE .YOU ARE LOOK AT DELIVED CASE PRICE. REMEMBER IF YOU WANT IT DELIVERED YOU HAVE TO PAY SHIPPING AND HAZNET FEE ON ORDERS UNDER A CASE

Offline Darrin McDonal

« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2013, 11:03:32 PM »
Yep I have. I have been using their powder for the last 5-6 years now and I really like it. It is not as hot as the Swiss but it is very similar to Goex and very good. As a matter of fact I am getting low and would like to replenish my supply.
Darrin
Apprentice Gunsmith
Colonial Williamsburg
Owner of Frontier Flintlocks

Offline Kermit

« Reply #3 on: April 16, 2013, 11:47:11 PM »
I understand Graf's is Schuetzen with a different label. That'll probably be my next order.
"Anything worth doing is worth doing slowly." Mae West

Offline Hank*in*WV

« Reply #4 on: April 17, 2013, 01:41:18 AM »
Good stuff.
"Much of the social history of the western world over the past three decades has involved replacing what worked with what sounded good. . ." Thomas Sowell

Offline bgf

« Reply #5 on: April 17, 2013, 02:40:44 AM »
It is the same as Schuetzen, had that verified by Graf's.